News

  1. Men 'suit up' for job search through HRDC program

    Wednesday, November 6, 2013

  2. Youth Employment and Training Program helps participants learn about working world

    Sunday, October 13, 2013

  3. New resources for homeless people unveiled

    Tuesday, June 25, 2013

  4. Well-A-Falooza: A Success

    Friday, June 7, 2013

  5. Montana to receive $325K in housing aid for homeless veterans

    Friday, May 31, 2013

  6. HRDC housing specialist recognized by Billings Community Housing Resource Board

    Thursday, May 16, 2013

  7. Organization decorates county courthouse lawn with pinwheels to raise child abuse awareness

    Tuesday, April 2, 2013

  8. New program pairs nurses with first-time parents

    Sunday, February 10, 2013

  9. Breaking the Cycle: One woman's mission to turn homelessness into a gift by helping others

    Friday, February 1, 2013

  10. VITA Free Tax Prep Begins

    Monday, January 28, 2013

  11. The 7th Annual Billings Community Connect

    Friday, January 25, 2013

  12. Billings Community Connect serves hundreds

    Friday, January 25, 2013

  13. HRDC participates in Point-in-Time Count

    Friday, January 25, 2013

  14. HRDC opens new digs for students

    Thursday, January 17, 2013

  15. HRDC employees collect food for BareTooth Cupboards

    Friday, December 14, 2012

  16. A Big Christmas Gift on Four Wheels

    Tuesday, December 11, 2012

  17. Wheels for Work program donates van to family

    Tuesday, December 11, 2012

  18. The Billings Outpost: Life turns around

    Wednesday, November 28, 2012

  19. Gazette opinion: County census data reveal risks for children

    Wednesday, October 31, 2012

  20. Billings Roller Derby Dames visit HRDC

    Wednesday, October 24, 2012